High School‎ > ‎

Clubs

Click the link below to view the calendar for upcoming events at SBHS:
Calendar

For more information on specific clubs, click the website link or contact the adviser listed below:
 Club Adviser Email Website
Board Game    Mr. FisherJfisher@sb320.org 
 Class of 2021 Mrs. Toltzman   Atoltzman@sb320.org 
 Class of 2020 Mrs. Ott             Jott@sb320.org 
 Class of 2019     Mrs. Perala         Kperala@sb320.org
 Class of 2018 Mrs. Simplot jsimplot@sb320.org 
 Drama Club Ms. Meligan mmeligan@sb320.org 
 Future Business
 Leaders of America
 Mr. Jupin         njupin@sb320.org FBLA Website
 National Honor Society Mrs. McCoy  jmccoy@sb320.org 
 Scholastic Bowl Mr. Allen  jallen@sb320.org 
 Student Council Mr. Borre  rborre@sb320.org 
 Super Sobos Society Mr. Stucky mstucky@sb320.org 
 Student Help Desk Mr. Jupin     njupin@sb320.org Student Help Desk
 Yearbook Mr. Tatera         Etatera@sb320.org
        

Subpages (1): FBLA