High School‎ > ‎

Clubs

Click the link below to view the calendar for upcoming events at SBHS:
Calendar

For more information on specific clubs, click the website link or contact the adviser listed below:
 Club Adviser Email Website
 Art Club Mr. Eckburg  deckburg@sb320.org 
 Class of 2020   
 
 Class of 2018 Mrs. Simplot jsimplot@sb320.org 
 Class of 2019 Mr. Cady         scady@sb320.org 
 FBLa  
 Drama Club
  
 National Honor Society Mrs. McCoy  jmccoy@sb320.org 
 Scholastic Bowl Mr. Allen  jallen@sb320.org 
 Student Council Mr. Borre  rborre@sb320.org 
 Super Sobos Society Mr. Stucky mstucky@sb320.org 
 Student Help Desk   Student Help Desk
 Yearbook